Outer Diverse

Nina Munteanu

Dawn Harvey

Starfire World Syndicate

Mary McCullough


File Size:
~ 583 MB

Listen to first chapter
Buy from Audible:


Outer Diverse is the first book of the Splintered Universe Trilogy, set in and around the Milky Way Galaxy. The first book begins as Galactic Guardian Rhea Hawke intestigates the massacre of an entire religious sect, catapulting her into a treacherous storm of politics, conspiracy and self-discovery. Her quest for justice leads her into the heart of a universal struggle and toward an unbearable truth she’s hidden from herself since she murdered an innocent man.


Original background cover image by Costi Gurgu.

First Line

My heart pounded up my throat.


“A master of metaphor, Munteanu turns an adventure story into a wonderland of alien rabbit holes… a fascinating and enthralling read.” -Craig Bowlsby, author of Commander’s Log - Read More

“A rollicking science fiction plot with all the trappings…Hawke is a maverick in the wild west tradition…a genetic mystery with lethal powers.” –Lynda Williams, author of Okal Rel series - Read More

More Metadata!

Iambik Audio ISBN: 9781927472163
Iambik Audio Publication Date: 07/24/2012
Print ISBN: 0982378335
Print Publication Date: 10/15/2011
Audio Distribution Rights: Worldwide
Keywords/tags: , , , , , , , ,